Buy MLB tickets with a 100% money-back guarantee on an authentic & secure MLB Baseball Ticket Exchange online. To sell Major Baseball League tickets, visit HERE. For common questions, visit the FAQs section.

About MLB

Major League Baseball (MLB) is the highest level of professional baseball in the United States and Canada. The league includes 30 teams: 15 in the National League (NL) and 15 in the American League (AL). MLB regular season runs from late March/early April to early October, with each team playing 162 games. The MLB playoffs, a best-of-seven elimination tournament, follows the conclusion of the regular season, with the World Series, played between the champions of the NL and AL, crowning the league champion. MLB is headquartered in New York City and the league is governed by the Commissioner's Office. The All-Star Game and the MLB Draft are the major events of the league. The official ticketing website for MLB is

MLB Latest Updates

The atmosphere at Great American Ball Park on Tuesday was electric, with the fans erupting into loud applause for each plate appearance introduction. In between pitches, a hushed silence fell upon the crowd as they attentively watched the spectacle unfolding before them – the Elly De La Cruz show for the Reds.

De La Cruz embraced the spotlight and rose to the occasion with remarkable poise. In Cincinnati's thrilling 9-8 walk-off victory over the Dodgers, he made a significant impact. The young talent reached base three times, going 1-for-3 with two walks, and crossed the plate to score a crucial run. Notably, his first-ever Major League hit came in the third inning, a well-executed double against the Dodgers' starting pitcher, Tony Gonsolin.

Despite the heightened attention surrounding his performance, De La Cruz displayed a calm demeanor and an unwavering focus. Reds manager David Bell commended his ability to remain composed under pressure, emphasizing that De La Cruz approached the game with a relaxed yet passionate and intense mindset. Throughout the contest, he stayed true to himself and showcased his skills with remarkable confidence.